• Head of School: Mrs Maxine Newbury
  • Tel: 01429 274711

Staff List

Executive Headteacher: Susan Sharpe

Head of School: Maxine Newbury

Assistant Head Teacher: Emma Bestford

Secretary: Tracy McClelland

Nursery Teacher: Sarah Charlton (Responsible for ICT and Music)
Nursery Wraparound Manager: Michaela Jukes

Reception Teacher: Dani Hudson (Responsible for SEND);

Year 1/2 Teacher: Sam Davies (Responsible for Literacy, History and Geography)

Year 3 Teacher: Holly Stamp (Responsible for PSHE, Class Council and French)

Year 4 Teacher: Emma Bestford

Year 5 Teacher: Gemma Baines (Responsible for RE, Art and DT)

Year 6 Teacher: Grace Simpson (Responsible for Science and Maths)

Higher Level Teaching Assistants: Leanne Ferguson; Claire Skilbeck

Teaching Assistants: Bryoney Measor; Emma Croft; Julie Henzell; Holly McClelland; Andrea Fenwick; Adam Howard; Janine Lloyd

Social Inclusion Assistant: Clare Taylor

Caretaker: Stephen Swift

School Cook: Kirsty Carlton


As we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. Nelson Mandela